06/30/2023

Despite the economic hardships, the world continues to turn. I’m currently slapping a video EP together for YouTube, a video from it will be released on YouTube 07/07/2023, with several more to come.

A lot of New Music on the Horizon for myself and the world as far as I can see it… and psych- changes in the Music Industry as well. “Celebrity-ism” is finally falling apart among the Collective Conscious and people are looking to alternative ‘sound artists’ for music rather than the mainstream which is currently and slowly bleeding to death. This is a prime time for a Music Scientist to arrive on the scene of the Music Industry.

And trust me when I say that if I was President of the Music Industry for 4 years, I would attempt to fix everything, including what makes music exposure fair and lucrative, while also benefiting the major record labels. It sounds impossible, but the truth is a Mafia has its hand on the pump, and you just need to make an offer that don’t want to refuse. We’ll see what happens when I get there.

Leave a comment